Professor Trinh T. Minh-ha honored with the Women’s Caucus for Art 2012 Lifetime Achievement Award

The Lifetime Achievement Awards were first presented in 1979 in President Jimmy Carter’s Oval Office to Isabel Bishop, Selma Burke, Alice Neel, Louise Nevelson, and Georgia O’Keeffe. Past honorees have represented the full range of distinguished achievement in the visual arts professions.

Bookmark the permalink.